Navigation Menu+

A mix code-named Butter Notes

Posted on Feb 26, 2015 by in DJ Mixes, Fresh Meat Podcast |

This is the 9th episode of Fresh Meat Podcast. FMP is the reincarnation of Fresh Meat Danceteria, our original podcast series. The first eight episodes of this new series were rebroadcasts of older mixes. This show, which I put together on February 18th, is the first new blend in the series.


1. Admin – Daze & Night – Futureboogie

2. Mr. Scruff – Render Me feat. Dennis Jones (Andrés Remix) – Ninja Tune

3. Uzuri – Key Waves (TCP Trance Mix) – Strictly Rhythm

4. Royer – Us – Tasteful Nudes

5. Royer – GR ACI E – Material Image

6. Lay-Far – Summer Is On (Dedicated to George) – City Fly

7. Mass Order – Lift Every Voice (Take Me Away) (Classic Hump Mix) – Sony Music

8. John Barera & Will Martin – Graceless – Dolly

9. Iron Curtis – Care – Huddtraxx

10. Decius – Gay Futures – Moreaboutmusic

11. Headcore – In & Out – Lazare Hoche

12. Ralphi Rosario – In The Night (Original Kenny’s Night Club Mix) – Harmless

13. Casey Tucker – Affirmative Action (Original Mix) – Love Notes

14. Camouflage – The Great Commandment (Acid Commandment Vocal) – Atlantic

You can download or stream this mix from the Fresh Meat website or subscribe to Fresh Meat Podcast from iTunes.

You can also listen to the episode using this player